TEAM MEMBER CONTACT:

Tony Parr, CFP®

Partner (612) 324-0231 tony@pmwmg.com

Brian McKnight, CFP®

Partner (612) 324-0232 brian@pmwmg.com

John Rudi, CFP®

Partner (612) 324-0233 john@pmwmg.com

Nelson Moen

Financial Advisor (612) 324-0238 nelson@pmwmg.com

Barb Folz

Senior Registered Relationship Manager (612) 324-0234 barb@pmwmg.com

Patti Kavanagh

Senior Registered Relationship Manager (612) 324-0235 patti@pmwmg.com

Allie Northrop

Client Relationship Associate (612) 324-0237 allie@pmwmg.com

Katie Meek

Client Relationship Associate (612) 324-0236 katie@pmwmg.com
YOUR MEETING SURVEY

Thanks for your interest in the Parr McKnight Wealth Management Group. You can get in contact with us by entering your name and contact information in the form. We will be in touch shortly.

333 South Seventh Street, Suite 2370
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Directions
(612) 324-0240
info@pmwmg.com
Find us on Facebook